Contact Us

Wood Memorial Library & Museum
(860) 289-1783

Mailing Address:
PO Box 131
783 Main Street
South Windsor, CT 06074

Carolyn Venne, Executive Director
director@woodmemoriallibrary.org

Jessica Vogelgesang, Director of Communications
jvogelgesang@woodmemoriallibrary.org

Joan Degen, Program Manager
programs@woodmemoriallibrary.org

Khalil Quotap, Museum Educator
kquotap@woodmemoriallibrary.org

Amy Hietala, Librarian & Archivist
ahietala@woodmemoriallibrary.org

Rana Elazazy, Administrative Assistant
relazazy@woodmemoriallibrary.org

Claire Lobdell, Author & Archive Consultant
archivist@woodmemoriallibrary.org

 

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on Tumblr