Gingerbread House Festival Event Schedule

A Storybook Holiday
Festival Schedule

Friday, November 24

10:00am – 2:00 pm
Visit with Santa and Mrs. Claus for FREE

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Local Author Event-FREE
Claire Lobdell (more info here)

Saturday, November 25

10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Visit with Santa for FREE

12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Local Author Event-FREE
Donna Marie Merritt (more info here)

Sunday, November 26

12:00 – 2:30 pm
Glass Blowing Demonstration with Hugh Naggar of Crystal Glass Creations-FREE

2:00 – 3:30 pm
Enjoy the light Classical guitar stylings of Yosh-FREE

3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Local Author Event-FREE
Kalina Bonofigilo (more info here)

Monday, November 27

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Holiday Storybook Hour-$5 (register here)

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Visit with Santa for FREE

Tuesday, November 28- Closed

Wednesday, November 29- Closed

Thursday, November 30

10:30 am – 11:30 am
Holiday Storybook Hour-$5 (register here)

Friday, December 1

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Holiday Storybook Hour-$5 (register here)

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Visit with Santa and Mrs. Claus for FREE

Saturday, December 2

11:00 am – 12:00 pm
The Sweetest Key-FREE

11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Local Author Event-FREE
Lori Sanchez (more info here)

3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Visit with Santa for FREE

Sunday, December 3

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Local Author Event-FREE
Ceil Donahue and Jessica Bottomley (more info here)

2:00 – 3:00 pm
Whoville Party-$10 (register here)

3:30 – 4:30 pm
Whoville Party-$10 (register here)

Monday, December 4

10:30 – 11:30 am
Holiday Storybook Hour-$5 (register here)

Tuesday, December 5- Closed

Wednesday, December 6- Closed

Thursday, December 7

10:30 – 11:30 am
Holiday Storybook Hour-$5 (register here)

Friday, December 8

5:00 – 6:00 pm
Meet Jingles the Elf on the Shelf-$15 (register here)

6:30 – 7:30 pm
Meet Jingles the Elf on the Shelf-$15 (register here)

6:00 – 8:00 pm
Local Author Event-FREE
Brianna Dunlap (more info here)

Saturday, December 9

10:00 am – 11:00 am
Local Author Event-FREE
Olivia Lauren Jones and Alyssa Simone Jones (more info here)

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Local Author Event-FREE
Olivia Lauren Jones and Alyssa Simone Jones (more info here)

2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Alan Venitosh-FREE

Sunday, December 10

11:00 am – 5:00 pm
Glass Blowing Demonstration with Hugh Naggar of Crystal Glass Creations-FREE

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Harmonious Soul-FREE 

2:30 – 4:00 pm
Enjoy the light Classical guitar stylings of Yosh-FREE

3:00 pm
Raffle Sales end & Raffle Drawings begin

5:00 pm
Raffle Pickup begins

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on Tumblr